» » Westlife - Westlife
Westlife - Westlife Album

Westlife - Westlife Album

Performer: Westlife
Title: Westlife
Style: Ballad, Vocal
Released: 2002
Country: Venezuela
Label: Lideres
Size MP3 version: 1052 mb
Size FLAC version: 1215 mb
Size WMA version: 2292 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 515
Genre: Pop

Westlife - Westlife Album


1Uptown Girl
2I Lay My Love On You
3World Of Our Own
4More Than Words


  • Artwork By [Design] – Patricia Toro
  • Compiled ByChristopher Pulgar
  • Mastered ByEfraín Osuna


℗ + © 2002 Hecho y distribuido por Inversiones Rodven C.A. bajo licencia BMG Entertainment Group.

Mini 3" CD containing tracks out of Westlife's first 3 albums, with same World Of Our Own album artwork.


  • Matrix / Runout: 19M05<731>176
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L485


  • Manufactured By – Inversiones Rodven
  • Licensed From – BMG Entertainment Group
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inversiones Rodven
  • Copyright (c) – Inversiones Rodven


Westlife is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. The album was released on 1 November 1999 through RCA. The album spawned the five UK number-one hit singles Swear It Again, If I Let You Go, Flying Without Wings, the double A-side I Have a DreamSeasons in the Sun, and Fool Again. The album broke several records: the most entries at number one by a debut act the only music act to have four number ones on the UK Singles Chart in a calendar year the first and only. Westlife: Are an Irish pop vocal group, who were formed in 1998 in Sligo, Ireland. They disbanded in 2012 and reunited in 2018. They were originally signed by Simon Cowell in the UK, Clive Davis in the US and managed by Louis Walsh and Sonny Takhar. The group currently consists of Shane Filan, Mark Feehily, Kian Egan, and Nicky Byrne, with Brian McFadden having left in 2004 to pursue a solo career. Total Eclipse of the Heart, Soledad, When You Tell Me That You Love Me и другие песни. The brand new Westlife album 'Spectrum' released November 2019. Tracklist, song details, songwriters, where you can listen to the album & more. Have Westlife got a new CD out Theyve released new music Yes, its true Westlife released their brand new album Spectrum on 15 November 2019. The album was originally due for release in September 2019, but the release was put back until after the end of the Twenty Tour, and to give time for the guys to take a well-earned break before promotion of the album Whats the tracklist In total there are 11 tracks on the album, including the four Westlife singles released so far in 2019. The tracklist of Westlifes Spectrum album is . Westlife - Westlife 1999. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Westlife - Westlife 1999. Westlife - Swear It Again. Westlife - If I Let You Go. Westlife - Flying Without Wings. Westlife - Fool Again. Westlife - No No. Westlife - I Don't Wanna Fight. Westlife - Change The World. Westlife - Moments. Album 1999 17 Songs. Ищете треки из альбома Westlife исполнителя Westlife Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Listen to albums and songs from Westlife. About Westlife. One of the more recent entries into the boy band sweepstakes, this quintet of Irish lads has already begun to hit it big in the quest to woo the hearts of teenage girls everywhere. Fans devote website after website to posting photos of these sweater-clad heartthrobs. Released November 1, 1999. Westlife Tracklist. Swear It Again has taken the world by storm much in the same manner as did their predecessors Boyzone and Take That. Under the tutelage of Ronan Keating from Boyzone and his manager, Louis Walsh, five handsome and, most importantly, talented young men were assembled and groomed to create this debut. The album itself is well-sung, but all too similar in its final output. Mostly comprised of ballads whose theme is the obvious sort i. love gained, lost, and pleaded for, the hooks are infectious and several tracks are destined for recurrent radio status in the not-too-distant future