» » Various - Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation
Various - Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation Album

Various - Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation Album

Performer: Various
Title: Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation
Style: Synth-pop
Released: 1991
Cat#: BS003
Country: Sweden
Label: Barnsliga Skivor
Size MP3 version: 1702 mb
Size FLAC version: 2581 mb
Size WMA version: 1246 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 290
Genre: Electronic

Various - Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation Album


1The Wounded MeadowHatch5:48
2Derrida Dance CorpsHanging Around3:59
3The Wounded MeadowSkyscrape5:31
4Wishful Thinking Return (Radio Mix)4:46
5Wishful Thinking Chained6:36
6Derrida Dance CorpsThe Empire4:48
7Wishful Thinking Return (Autobahn)1:31
8Slim & LisaUranus (Psycho Version)2:48
99 2 5D.N.S5:53
10Slim & LisaIn Memoriam3:14
11Slim & LisaRymdjazz (Treated Mix)3:34
129 2 5Heroine5:13


Limited to 500.


A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers. If by one artist, then generally the tracks were not originally intended for release together as a single work, but may be collected together as a greatest hits album or box set. If from several performers, there may be a theme, topic, time period, or genre which links the tracks, or they may have been intended for release as a single work. The Compilation Album. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. The first official appearance of Colorful Recordings with a Mix Compilation Album that features some of 2006's best Uplifting Trance tracks mixed by label. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs. Invalid login. Please try again. Remember me. Tales Of The Undead. Комментарии 2. Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Album 2011 18 Songs. The Compilation. Various Artists. Electronic 2011. Listen to online Various - Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Barnsliga Skivor catalog number BS003. This album was released in 1991 year. Format of the release is. CD , Compilation. Date of Copyright . Listen to all tracks of Electronic Intercourse - The Compilation for Compilation :: Digital Version by Various Artists, released 06 October 2014 1. J:Kenzo - Straight Defeat feat Collinjah 2. Thelem - Foul Play 3. TMSV - Scorpion 4. Biome - Solstice 5. Sleeper - Coxsone Dub 6. TMSV - The Cosmonaut Thelem Remix 7. Skeptical - Skavenger 8. Perverse - Subcontinent 9. EshOne - Qualia 10. Thelem - Shottaz TMSV Remix 11. D-Operation Drop - Sheba 12. Mercy & B9 - Butterfly Kick 13. J:Kenzo & Matty G - Flatline 14. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. GBP or more. Intercourse Riddim - 2000 dreamsound973. 01-Spragga Benz - Elum 02-Jack A Diamond - Cant Stay Away 03-Mr. Easy - Everyday 04-Frankie Sly - Papa Proud Raw 05-Frankie Sly - Papa Proud Clean 06-Mr. Vegas & Sean Paul - Tiger Bone 07-Gabriel - Mi Sick - Badman Anthem Raw - Badman Anthem Clean 10-Beenie Man - Damn Raw 11-Beenie Man - Damn Clean. 12-Beenie Man - Damn Clean Faster 13-Bounty Killer - Letter To The Leaders Raw 14-Bounty Killer - Letter To The Leader Clean 15-Chico - Rak Up Pt. ARTIST: Various Artists ALBUM: Intercourse Riddim LABEL: Call Me ham Platinum. Cosmic Gate. Electronic Family 2014 - The Compilation. Composers: C. Terhoeven - N. Armin van Buuren. Composers: A. van Buuren - B. De Goeij, Other contributors: Hardwell