» » Terror - The Damned, The Shamed
Terror - The Damned, The Shamed Album

Terror - The Damned, The Shamed Album

Performer: Terror
Title: The Damned, The Shamed
Style: Hardcore
Released: 13 Jul 2018
Cat#: SR028
Country: Europe
Label: Strength Records
Size MP3 version: 1846 mb
Size FLAC version: 1326 mb
Size WMA version: 2280 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 682
Genre: Rock

Terror - The Damned, The Shamed Album


1Let Me Sink2:17
2Crush What's Weak2:41
3Rise Of The Poisoned Youth2:28
4Feel The Pain
Written-By – Nick Jett, Scott Vogel
5Iron Minds2:06
6Still Believe?
Featuring [Sample] – Roger Miret
7March To Redemption2:22
8Lost Our Minds2:25
9What I Despise1:50
10Suffer, To Return Harder2:36
11Relentless Through And Through2:16
12Voice Of The Damned2:10
14Never Alone2:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
8494-2Terror The Damned, The Shamed ‎(CD, Album)Century Media8494-2US2008
MYST CD 376Terror The Damned, The Shamed ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition)Mystic EmpireMYST CD 376Russia2008
CM 9977942, 9977942Terror The Damned, The Shamed ‎(CD, Album)Century Media, Century MediaCM 9977942, 9977942Europe2008
997794-2PTerror The Damned, The Shamed ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Century Media997794-2PEurope2008
RR 22Terror The Damned, The Shamed ‎(LP, Album, Pic, TP)Reaper Records RR 22US2008


  • ArtworkUsugrow
  • Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]Pigg, Buske, Martin, Nick, PK
  • Co-producerFrank Olma (tracks: A4 to A6), Rene Natzel (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Design, LayoutBuske
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics Written By]Scott Vogel (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B6)
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • Music By [All Music Written By], Guitar [Additional Guitars]Nick Jett (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B6)
  • Producer, Engineer, Guitar [Additional Guitars]Zeuss


Brown vinyl edition. Glossy laminated gatefold jacket, mastered for vinyl. 500 copies.
Produced and engineered at Planet Z in Hadley, MA.
Mastered at West West Side.
Iron Minds is an European bonus track.
(p) Century Media
(c) Magic Arts Publishing


  • Barcode: 4 059251 219958
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): 175969E1/A PIRATES PRESS - SR028 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): 175969E2/A PIRATES PRESS - SR028 B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Arts Publishing
  • Produced At – Planet Z Studios, Hadley, MA
  • Engineered At – Planet Z Studios, Hadley, MA
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 175969E


Copyright 2008 Century Media Records, Terror No copyrights infringement intended in this video All the Damned, the Shamed is the third full-length album release by Californian hardcore band Terror. Voice of the Damned. Relentless Through and Through. Rise of the Poisoned Youth. Never Alone. What I Despise. Let Me Sink. Feel the Pain. Lost Our Minds. March to Redemption. Crush What's Weak. Still Believe. Suffer, To Return Harder. Iron Mind Bonus track on European album version. Songs in album Terror - The Damned The Shamed 2008. Terror - Voice Of The Damned. Terror - Relentless Through And Through. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. We are the lost, the damned, the shamed. Broken homes, lost souls. Abandoned hopes, all time lows, and I know you all feel the same. We are the lost, the damned the shamed. In this world that has nothing for me. On the outside is where I stay. Outside, against the grain. Deny your rules, deny your ways. Deny your truths, against the grain. We walk arm and arm the truth's our shield. In these days we can't relate. Album 2007 13 Songs. The Damned, The Shamed 2008. Listen free to Terror The Damned, The Shamed Voice Of The Damned, Relentless Through And Through and more. 13 tracks 30:46. Album Name The Damned the Shamed. Type Album. Дата релиза 17 Апрель 2008. Лейблы Century Media. Владельцы этого альбома70. The Damned, the Shamed. Terror 13-07-2008. Общая длительность:30 min. Автор: Scott Vogel - Nick Jett - Martin Stewart - Jordan Posner - David Wood, Композиторы: Scott Vogel - Nick Jett - Martin Stewart - Jordan Posner - David Wood