» » Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails
Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails Album

Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails Album

Performer: Steel Attack
Title: Where Mankind Fails
Style: Speed Metal, Heavy Metal
Released: 1999
Cat#: HEL0432
Country: Brazil
Label: Hellion Records
Size MP3 version: 2239 mb
Size FLAC version: 2284 mb
Size WMA version: 1529 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 549
Genre: Rock

Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails Album


1Thunder Knight5:10
2Village Of Agabha4:31
3 Bonus Track
4Holy Sea Of Gold
5Forgotten Land4:45
6Heading For The Lair4:47
7The Awakening (The Tragic Kingdom Part II)5:24
8The Furious Spirit Of Death (Instrumental)3:21
9Island Of Gods5:41
10The Creation Of Be-Lou (The Tragic Kingdom Part I)8:01
11Where Mankind Fails4:11
12Dragon's Skull5:47


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM-029Steel Attack Where Mankind Fails ‎(CD, Album)AFM RecordsAFM-0291999
3052312Steel Attack Where Mankind Fails ‎(CD, Album)Nothing To Say3052312France1999
NEMS 144Steel Attack Where Mankind Fails ‎(CD, Album)NEMS EnterprisesNEMS 144Argentina2000
ANGEL 011Steel Attack Where Mankind Fails ‎(Cass, Album)Dark Angel RecordsANGEL 011Thailand1999
ROC 002-27Steel Attack Where Mankind Fails ‎(Cass, Album)Rocris DiscROC 002-27Romania2000


  • Design [Cover]Adrian Maleska
  • Engineer [Recording, Additional]Lars Linden
  • Executive-ProducerAndy Allendörfer, Nils Wasko
  • Guest, Choir [Additional Choir Vocals]Lenny The Rose, Peter Kronberg
  • Guest, Guitar [Guitar Fills]Jonathan Oke (tracks: 7)
  • Guest, KeyboardsDaniel Nummelin
  • Guest, VocalsLenny The Rose (tracks: 3)
  • Mastered ByBernd Steinwedel
  • Mixed ByP.O.Saether, Steel Attack
  • Music By, Lyrics BySteel Attack
  • MusicianAndreas De Vera, Dennis Vestman, John Allan, Steve Steel
  • Photography ByAnette Ibsén, Ibsén Foto
  • ProducerP.O.Saether, Steel Attack
  • Recorded ByP.O.Saether


Steel Attack. Where Mankind Fails. Believe Music от лица компании AFM Records BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. EMI Music Publishing, Broma 16, BMG Rights Management US. Where Mankind Fails is the debut studio album by Swedish power metal band Steel Attack. It was released on June 21, 1999. All tracks are written by Steel Attack. John Allan - Guitar. Andreas de Vera - Drums. Steve Steel - Vocals, Bass. Dennis Vestman - Guitars. Daniel Nummelin - Keyboards guest. Peter Kronberg - Choir Vocals. Adrian Maleska - Cover. Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails 1999. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Songs in album Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails 1999. Steel Attack - Dragon's Skull. Steel Attack - Where Mankind Fails. Steel Attack - Island Of Gods. Steel Attack - Heading For The Lair. Steel Attack - Village Of Agabha. Steel Attack - The Furious Spirit Of Death. Steel Attack - The Creation Of Be-Lou The Tragic Kingdom Part 1. Album 1999 10 Songs. Where Mankind Fails Steel Attack. free to Steel Attack Where Mankind Fails Dragon's Skull, Where Mankind Falls and more. 10 tracks 51:10. Formed in the beginning of 1995 in Sala Sweden by guitarist John Allan. In 1998 Steel Attack recorded their first demo-tape and sent it to different labels in Europe and signed a record dea read more. In 1998 Steel Attack recorded their first demo-tape and sent it to different labels in Europe and signed a record deal with AFM Records in June 1998 and the debut read more. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2004 Slipcase Set All Media от Where Mankind Fails на . Show lyrics. Recording information: Music by: Steel Attack Lyrics by: Steel Attack Produced by: Steel Attack and Pelle Saether Recorded in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether Mixed in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether Mastered in Studio Nord by Bernd Steinwedel Artwork by: Adrian Maleska. Identifiers: Barcode: 4009880465820. Where Mankind Fails, 1999. Dragon's Skull, 05:44. Where Mankind Fails, 04:02. Island of Gods, 05:29. Village of Agabha, 04:26. The Furious Spirit of Death, 03:18. The Creation of Be-Lou The Tragic Kingdom, Pt. The Awakening The Tragic Kingdom, Pt. Band Name Steel Attack. Album Name Where Mankind Fails. Type Album. Released date 1999. Labels AFM Records. Drangon's Skull. Island of Gods. Heading for the Lair