» » Son Lux - Bones
Son Lux - Bones Album

Son Lux - Bones Album

Performer: Son Lux
Title: Bones
Style: Experimental, Post Rock
Released: 2015
Cat#: LIB176CD
Country: Australia
Label: Liberator Music, Glassnote
Size MP3 version: 2794 mb
Size FLAC version: 2446 mb
Size WMA version: 1204 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 556
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Son Lux - Bones Album


1This Time
2I Am The Others
3Now Want
4You Don't Know Me
5Breathe In
6Change Is Everything
8Breathe Out
10White Lies
11Your Day Will Come


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneSon Lux Bones ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album)Not On Label (Son Lux Self-released)noneUS2015
GLS-0174-02Son Lux Bones ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Glassnote , Caroline InternationalGLS-0174-02Europe2015
GLS-0174-02Son Lux Bones ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Glassnote GLS-0174-02US2015
GLS-0174-01Son Lux Bones ‎(LP, Album, Cle)Glassnote GLS-0174-01US2015
noneSon Lux Bones ‎(CDr, Advance, Album, Promo)Glassnote noneUK2015


  • Barcode: 9341004029095


Bones is the fourth studio album by Son Lux. It was released through Glassnote Records on June 23, 2015. With the release of the album, members Rafiq Bhatia and Ian Chang joined founding member Ryan Lott, transitioning Son Lux from a solo project to a three-piece band. It peaked at number 14 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart, as well as number 10 on the Top DanceElectronic Albums chart. Bones - Son Lux. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bones by Son Lux, released 23 June 2015 1. Breathe In 2. Change Is Everything 3. Flight 4. You Don't Know Me 5. This Time 6. I Am The Others 7. Your Day Will Come 8. Undone 9. White Lies 10. Now I Want free to Son Lux Bones Breathe In, Change Is Everything and more. 11 tracks 39:14. Bones marks the fourth album released by Son Lux and the first for them on Glassnote records. This album also marks two new additions to what was once Ryan Lott working on his own - Ian Chang drums and Rafiq Bhatia guitar. Musically, the album features a lot of heavier influences than Ryan's previous albums though it always maintains Son Lux's equilibrium between their two main influences: Electronic and Rock music. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest ca. Son Lux. Released June 23, 2015. Bones Tracklist. Breathe In of Bones. Stranger Forms. Son Lux - You Don't Own Me feat. Son Lux - Bones 2015. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Trip-Hop. Songs in album Son Lux - Bones 2015. Son Lux - Breathe In. Son Lux - Change Is Everything. Son Lux - Flight. Son Lux - You Don't Know Me. Son Lux - This Time. Son Lux - I Am The Others. Son Lux - Your Day Will Come. Son Lux - Undone. Son Lux - White Lies. Son Lux - Now I Want. Son Lux - Breathe Out. Album 2015 11 Songs. Bones Son Lux. The album is also compellingly catchy and danceable throughout, though persistently grim in subject matter and tone I Am the Others, for instance, repeats Am I the only one, Where are the others, and You are the most fortunate one for a truly apocalyptic effect among clattering rim drumming, distorted low-end chords, and howling voices. Listeners who can withstand or embrace the heaviness will find an inspiring amount to appreciate. Bones is inventive, unsettling, imposing, and utterly arresting. Track Listing. Written, Performed and Produced by Son Lux Rafiq Bhatia, Ian Chang, Ryan Lott. Featured Vocalists: Hanna Benn - You Don't Know Me, I Am The Others, White Lies Liz Nistico - This Time DM Stith - Undone, I Am The Others Moses Sumney - You Don't Know Me Elena Tonra - White Lies. Additional vocalists on Change Is Everything, This Time, Flight and Now I Want: Kristin Andreassen Joy Askew Jennifer Lott Cat Martino Nina Moffitt Kristin Slipp Elizabeth Ziman. Album art by Made Shop. sonlux bones