» » Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse
Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse Album

Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse Album

Performer: Slaughterhouse
Title: Slaughterhouse
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop
Released: 11 Aug 2009
Cat#: KOC-CD-2052
Country: US
Label: E1 Entertainment
Size MP3 version: 2079 mb
Size FLAC version: 2744 mb
Size WMA version: 2205 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 329
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse Album


1Cut You Loose
Engineer [Recording Engineered By] – Alex MerzinMixed By – Allure SoundProducer – DenaunWritten-By – D. Porter
2Lyrical Murderers
Featuring – Kay YoungMixed By – Doug WilsonProducer – TheRealFocus...Recorded By [Kay Young Vocals] – Isaac RomeroWritten-By – B. Edwards Jr.
Mixed By – Jason SchweitzerProducer – DJ KhalilWritten-By – K. Rahman
Mixed By – Charles "Mixologist" RoaneProducer – The AlchemistWritten-By – A. Maman
Featuring – Pharoahe MonchWritten-By – D. Porter, T. Jamerson
6The Phone Call Skit0:59
7Rain Drops
Featuring – NovelMixed By – Arnold MischkulnigProducer – Filthy RockwellWritten-By – A. Stevenson, H. Turner
8The One
Featuring – The New RoyalesMixed By – Jason SchweitzerProducer – DJ KhalilWritten-By – E. Alcock, K. Rahman, L. Rodrigues, Pinjeti
9Pray (It's A Shame)
Mixed By – Doug WilsonProducer, Composed By – Aiko "RealSon" RohdRecorded By [Joell Ortiz Vocals] – Chris PintoWritten-By – A. Rohd
10The Phone Call 2 Skit0:56
Featuring – Melanie RutherfordMixed By – Doug WilsonProducer – Emile Recorded By [Melanie Rutherford Vocals] – Jason "Asar" QuallsWritten-By – E. Haynie, M. Rutherford
12Sound Off
Mixed By – Arnold MischkulnigProducer – STREETRUNNERWritten-By – N. Warwar
13In The Mind Of Madness Skit1:23
14Onslaught 2
Featuring – Fatman ScoopMixed By – Charles "Mixologist" RoaneProducer – Emile Recorded By [Fatman Scoop Vocals] – Nick "Piklz" DitriWritten-By – E. Haynie, I. Freeman III
15Not Tonight
Mixed By – Charles "Mixologist" RoaneProducer – STREETRUNNERWritten-By – N. Warwar


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KOC-CD-2052Slaughterhouse Slaughterhouse ‎(CD, Album)E1 EntertainmentKOC-CD-2052US2009


  • A&R [A&R Administration]Laurel Dann
  • Art Direction, DesignAndrew Kelley
  • Creative Director [Creative Direction]Paul Grosso
  • Photography ByChad Griffith
  • Product ManagerChris Herche
  • Recorded ByParks
  • Recorded By [Crooked I Vocals]Isaac Romero (tracks: 2, 4, 5)
  • Recorded By [Royce Da 5'9" Vocals]Jason "Asar" Qualls (tracks: 2, 4, 5)
  • Written-ByD. Wickliffe, J. Budden, J. Ortiz, R. Montgomery


Track #14 contains elements of the composition "Come To Me" by Robert Brookins.

Ⓟ & ⓒ 2009 Slaughterhouse, LLC & E1 Music.
Made in U.S.A.


  • Barcode: 099923205227
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-236187 L4 1A 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L424
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 7242
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0376
  • Other (Mould Print): MADE IN USA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Slaughterhouse, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – E1 Music
  • Copyright (c) – Slaughterhouse, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – E1 Music
  • Manufactured By – E1 Music
  • Distributed By – E1 Music
  • Recorded At – Headqcourterz Studios Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Isolation Studios, Detroit MI
  • Recorded At – Lint Room Studios
  • Recorded At – INYAEAR Studios
  • Recorded At – Arktone Recording Studios
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – DIDX-236187


Slaughterhouse is the self-titled debut studio album by hip hop supergroup, Slaughterhouse, consisting of members Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9. The album was released on August 11, 2009 on E1 Music and sold 18,600 copies in its first week. In June 2009, E1 Entertainment announced the album. The group came together when Joe Budden was working on a song for his Halfway House album and enlisted the services of Nino Bless, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9 for a song. Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Slaughterhouse is the self-titled debut from the hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse consisting of KXNG CrookedCrooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9, released on August 11, 2009 through E1 Entertainment One Music. The album was recorded in only 6 days throughout the summer of 2009, having been announced in June by E1. There was a original plan for a release in July but it was bumped down to August. Royce gave an explanation behind the delay, saying this in his AllHipHop interview on June 12, stating that both the lyrics and the music came together in a way that made. Slaughterhouse - The Slaughterhouse 2011. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Slaughterhouse - The Slaughterhouse 2011. Slaughterhouse - Back On The Scene. Slaughterhouse - Sun Doobie. Slaughterhouse - Everybody Down. Slaughterhouse - Put Some Money On It Remix Feat. Slaughterhouse - Fight Club Remix. Slaughterhouse - Move On Remix. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from 2009 15 Songs. C Brown, Melanie Rutherford & Slaughterhouse. 15 Songs, 56 Minutes. Released August 11, 2009. 2009 SlaughterhouseGracie. Slaughterhouse - Hammer Dance Final Album Version Explicit 03:44, 320Kbs. Busta Rhymes - Coffin Album Version Explicit 03:41, 320Kbs. Slaughterhouse - Park It Sideways Album Version Explicit 03:56, 320Kbs. Slaughterhouse - Throw That Album Version Explicit 03:58, 320Kbs. Slaughterhouse - We Did It Skit Album Version Explicit 00:41, 320Kbs. Slaughterhouse - Our Way Outro Album Version Explicit 05:40, 320Kbs. Slaughterhouse - Flip A Bird Album Version Explicit 04:20, 320Kbs. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more