» » Republica - Speed Ballads
Republica - Speed Ballads Album

Republica - Speed Ballads Album

Performer: Republica
Title: Speed Ballads
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Released: 1998
Cat#: 74321620214
Country: Thailand
Label: Deconstruction, BMG
Size MP3 version: 2426 mb
Size FLAC version: 1804 mb
Size WMA version: 2496 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 843
Genre: Rock

Republica - Speed Ballads Album


1Faster Faster3:20
2Nothing's Feeling New3:50
3Luxury Cage5:03
4Pub Pusher4:24
5Try Everything4:03
6From Rush Hour With Love3:26
7Fading Of The Man4:34
8Kung Fu Movies4:02
9Pretty Girl Hate3:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
74321 610462Republica Speed Ballads ‎(CD, Album)Deconstruction74321 610462UK1998
74321 610464Republica Speed Ballads ‎(Cass, Album)Deconstruction74321 610464UK & Europe1998
BVCP-21025Republica Speed Ballads ‎(CD)Arista RecordsBVCP-21025Japan1999
7 43216 20212 6Republica Speed Ballads ‎(CD, Unofficial)Deconstruction7 43216 20212 6Bulgaria1998
74321 62021 4Republica Speed Ballads ‎(Cass, Album)Deconstruction74321 62021 4Bulgaria1998


Sticker at front case :
Manufactured for distribution by BMG Entertainment (Thailand) Limited
(in THAI)


  • Barcode: 7 43216 20214 0


Speed Ballads - Republica. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Speed Ballads is the second album by the band Republica. Released in 1998, the album was the follow-up to Republica's self-titled debut album. Speed Ballads reached 37 on the UK Album Charts. The album never received release in the United States. The album spawned only one single, From Rush Hour With Love. It achieved modest success, peaking at number 20 on the UK Singles chart, but spending only three weeks on the chart. The follow-up single, Try Anything, received only limited release, due to. Album 1998 10 Songs. Speed Ballads Republica. free to Republica Speed Ballads From Rush Hour With Love, Fading of the Man and more. 10 tracks 39:45. Speed Ballads. Released 1999. Speed Ballads Tracklist. From Rush Hour with Love Lyrics. Fading of the Man Lyrics. Try Everything Lyrics. Electronic Rock. Band Name Republica. Album Name Speed Ballads. Type Album. Released date 05 October 1998. Labels Deconstruction. Released: Nov . Speed Ballads, 1998. From Rush Hour With Love, 03:26. Try Everything, 04:01. Luxury Cage, 05:03. Faster Faster, 03:20. Nothing's Feeling New, 03:50. Kung Fu Movies, 04:00. LYRICS: Everybody's talking 'bout a new beginning A new place to drink in, a fast new boyfriend A new science for a brand new century A message to the