» » Reinfection - Peace Through Killing
Reinfection - Peace Through Killing Album

Reinfection - Peace Through Killing Album

Performer: Reinfection
Title: Peace Through Killing
Style: Grindcore
Released: 2006
Cat#: GR 014
Country: US
Label: Goregiastic Records
Size MP3 version: 2554 mb
Size FLAC version: 1082 mb
Size WMA version: 2062 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 449
Genre: Rock

Reinfection - Peace Through Killing Album


1The Limit Of A Virginal Weakness
2Devastation In Mind Of Psychopathic Killer
3They Die For Nothing (Demo Version)
4Take This Knife And Cut My Neck
5The Pedophile's Odour
6I Feel Smell Of My Victim
7A Morgue Filled With Rotting Corpses
8The Pedophile's Odour (New Deep Version)
Music By, Lyrics By – Brutal Truth
10Out Of Mind
11An Institute Of Bloody Anatomy
12I Feel Smell Of My Victim (Demo Version)
13Unchallenged Hate
Music By, Lyrics By – Napalm Death
14Abrupt Decease
15Abrupt Decease (Demo Version)
16They Die For Nothing
17...And Cut My Neck (Demo Version)
18Skin Torn Off The Genitals
19Peace Through Killing


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GR 014Reinfection Peace Through Killing ‎(CD, Comp)Goregiastic RecordsGR 014US2005


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork], DesignPhlegeton
  • DrumsMlody
  • EngineerAndrzej Karp (tracks: 6 to 15), Darek Kwasniewski (tracks: 16 to 19), Marecki (tracks: 1 to 5), Piotr Zygo (tracks: 6 to 15), Reinfection (tracks: 1 to 5, 16 to 19)
  • Guitar, BassMisiek
  • Mastered ByJake Perlman (tracks: 16 to 19)
  • VocalsRudolph


Songs 01-05 were Recorded and Mixed at Kokszoman Studio - July 2004
Songs 06-15 were Recorded and Mixed at Izabelin Studio - May 1999. Previously released in 2000 as "They Die For Nothing" album.
Songs 16-19 were Recorded at Zamek Studio - November 1997. Previously released in 1998 as "The Edge Of Her Existence" demo. Mastered at Affordable Sound Studio - December 2004.

©+℗ 2006 Goregiastic Records


  • Barcode: 8 27166 10672 4
  • Matrix / Runout: www.dgrinc.com - Reinfection - 8392
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI WA76


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Goregiastic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Goregiastic Records
  • Pressed By – www.dgrinc.com
  • Recorded At – Kokszoman Studio
  • Mixed At – Kokszoman Studio
  • Recorded At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Mixed At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Recorded At – Zamek Studio
  • Mastered At – Affordable Sound


Reinfection - Peace Through Killing. Reinfection - Out Of Mind. Reinfection - Unchallenged Hate. Reinfection - The Pedophile's Odour New Deep Version. Reinfection - . Album 2009 19 Songs. Peace Through Killing, 03:26. The Pedophile's Odour New Deep Version, 03:46. H O P e Brutal Truth, 01:53. Devastation In Mind of Psychopathic Killer, 03:27. An Institute of Bloody Anatomy, 03:08. They Die for Nothing, 02:22. I Feel Smell of My Victim, 01:41. Peace Through Killing. loading lyrics. Out of Mind. Tracks 6-15: the They Die for Nothing 2000 album. Tracks 16-19: the The Edge of Her Existence 1998 demo, minus the outro. Recording information: Tracks 1-5 recorded and mixed at Kokszoman Studio-July 2004. Engineered by Marecki and Reinfection. Tracks 6-15 recorded and mixed at Izabelin Studio-May 1999. Tracks 16-19 recorded at Zamek Studio-November 1997. Engineered by Darek Kwasniewski and Reinfection. Mastered at Affordable Sound Studio-December 2004. Identifiers . Listen free to Reinfection Peace through Killing Peace through Killing, Out of Mind and more. 19 tracks 50:00. Peace Through Killing 2005 by Reinfection. Labels: Goregiastic Records. Genres: Brutal Death Metal, Grindcore. Songs: Peace Through Killing, Out Of Mind, Unchallenged Hate Napalm Death Cover, The Pedophile's Odour New Deep Version, . Brutal Truth Cover, Devastation In Mind Of Psychopathic Killer. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Reinfection Peace Through Killing. Etichetta: Goregiastic Records GR 014. Reinfection POL - They Die for Nothing 2000 Full Album 28:26. Reinfection - The Edge of Her Existence 14:56. REINFECTION - An Anstitute of Bloody Anatomy & They Die For Nothing 5:30. Reinfection - ' They Die For Nothing ' 28:24. Killing Peace is the fourth studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released in 2007. It was their first album since 1989's In Search of Sanity and the first to feature Sy Keeler since 1986's The Force. The bonus track Power from Hell is a Japanese only exclusive, with lyrics in the booklet written in English, additional inner with lyrics and information in Japanese and OBI strip. Sy Keeler - vocals. Alan Jordan - guitar. Nige Rockett - guitar. James Hinder - bass