» » None - Odium
None - Odium Album

None - Odium Album

Performer: None
Title: Odium
Style: Darkwave, Coldwave, Post-Punk
Released: 16 Feb 2017
Label: Not On Label (None Self-released)
Size MP3 version: 2626 mb
Size FLAC version: 2500 mb
Size WMA version: 1825 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 548
Genre: Electronic / Rock

None - Odium Album


8Great Grey3:12
11Swollen Night3:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNone Odium ‎(CDr)Not On Label (None Self-released)noneGermany2017
noneNone Odium ‎(11xFile, AAC, VBR)Not On Label (None Self-released)none2017
noneNone Odium ‎(11xFile, WAV)Not On Label (None Self-released)none2017
noneNone Odium ‎(11xFile, FLAC)Not On Label (None Self-released)none2017
noneNone Odium ‎(11xFile, MP3, VBR)Not On Label (None Self-released)none2017


  • Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed ByAnna Nin


Comes as a ZIP download from the artists Bandcamp page; contains the music, and a front cover in JPG format.


Odium by NONE, released 16 February 2017 1. Broken 2. Aegrum 3. Fenster 4. Great Grey 5. Hollow 6. Odium 7. Swollen Night 8. Tumultu 9. Universe 10. Circles 11. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 2 EUR or more. Band Name None. Album Name Odium. Type Album. Released date 16 February 2017. Labels Self-Released. Music StylePost-punk. Members owning this album0. Listen free to None Odium broken, Aegrum and more. 11 tracks 33:04. It was released in 1993 by Century Media. It was produced by Dirk Draeger, recorded and mixed at Woodhouse Studios in Hagen, engineered and mixed by Siggi Bemm. Resistance - 4:49. The Art of Sinking - 3:34. Submission - 5:14. Under the Surface - 5:23. Drowning Sun - 5:13. War Inside - 4:40. Golden Age - 7:14. Odium - 6:16. Marc Grewe - vocals. Harold Busse - guitars. Carsten Otterbach - guitars. Sebastian Swart - bass. Band : Morgoth Album : Odium Genre : Death Metal Year : 1993 Country : Germany Tracks : 1. Resistence 2. The Art Of Sinking 3. Submission 4. Under began in 1994. Debut album The Sad Realm of the Stars was released by . in 1998. The album was reissued through. Odium - Through the Sorrowfilled Forest LIVE Steelfest Open Air, Metal festival Secthdamon: Vocals, Guitar ESP Guitars Destructhor: Guitar Gortheon: Bass. Dominator: Drums Morindune: Keys Righ: Keys Sound: Hugo Alvarstein Lights: Tobias Grønhaug. 7wzjnyP5CaA. Odium - Global Scum. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Global Scum. 2019 nu metal. Odium - Odium 1995. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Black Metal Sympho Black. Songs in album Odium - Odium 1995. Odium - Palace Of Forgotten Dreams. Odium - The Sad Realm Of The Stars. Odium - Winterpath. Odium - Thy Eternal Nightfall. Odium - Northern Flames. Odium - Through The Sorrowfilled Forest. Total votes: 0. Other albums by Odium. Advance Tracks 1997. Odium is Latin for Hatred. The band was previously on hiatus due to the members of the band being committed to other musical 2018 14 Songs. No Longer Burden Album Ver