» » Mayhem - Deathcrush
Mayhem - Deathcrush Album

Mayhem - Deathcrush Album

Performer: Mayhem
Title: Deathcrush
Style: Thrash, Black Metal
Released: Oct 2018
Country: US
Label: Posercorpse Music
Size MP3 version: 1996 mb
Size FLAC version: 2903 mb
Size WMA version: 1918 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 604
Genre: Rock

Mayhem - Deathcrush Album


1Pure Fucking Armageddon
2Silvester Anfang
Composed By, Recorded By – Conrad Schnitzler
3Untitled (Hidden Outro)
4Chainsaw Gutsfuck
7(Weird) Manheim
8Witching Hour
Songwriter – Venom


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FRANK 001Mayhem Deathcrush ‎(12", EP, Ltd)Posercorpse MusicFRANK 001Norway1987
noneMayhem Deathcrush ‎(Cass, MiniAlbum, RE, Unofficial)Not On Label (Mayhem)noneIndonesiaUnknown
Anti-Mosh 003Mayhem Deathcrush ‎(Cass, MiniAlbum, Unofficial)Deathlike Silence Productions Anti-Mosh 003EuropeUnknown
Anti-Mosh 003Mayhem Deathcrush - 破滅死 ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, RE)Deathlike Silence ProductionsAnti-Mosh 003Japan2008
FRANK 001Mayhem Deathcrush ‎(12", EP, Unofficial, Red)Posercorpse Music FRANK 0012012


  • Bass [4-string Crushfuck]Necro Butcher
  • Drums [Hellhammers]Manheim
  • Guitar [Deathsaw]Euronymous
  • Producer [Produced By]Erik Avnskog, Mayhem
  • Songwriter [Songs By]Mayhem (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 6.2)
  • Typography [Logo By]Nella
  • Vocals [Gutpuking]Maniac
  • Vocals [Iron Lungs (session)]Messiah


Professionally printed bootleg cassette limited to 50 copies. Includes a replica insert and features the vinyl edit of the hidden outro.

Program repeats in both sides.


Mayhem - Deathcrush 1987. Silvester Anfang 2. Deathcrush 3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck 4. Witching Hour 5. Necrolust 6. Weird Manheim, Pure Fucking Armageddon Download Link. Текст песни: Demonic laughter your cremation Your lungs gasp for air but are filled with blood A sudden crack as I crushed your skull The remind of your life flashes is an EP by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem. It was released on 16 August 1987 by the Posercorpse record label. Though influential to black metal, its lyrics and sound were largely influenced by thrash metal bands. After vocalist Dead joined the group, the band adopted darker lyrical topics and guitarist Euronymous Øystein Aarseth started rejecting most other metal bands as their lyrics turned towards social awareness and normal topics instead of death worship he wanted things. The original Deathcrush tape released before the 12 LP version. Label on tape is hand written. There are many bootleg versions, in all thinkable fashions, the Posercorpse Picture Disc from 1998 is a bootleg. The LP & CD covers have a picture of cut-off hands on exhibition, Mauritania. The intro is a composition by Conrad Schnitzler of Tangerine Dream. Contrarly to popular belief, Schnitzler did not create the piece specifically for Mayhem: when Euronymous asked for an intro he just gave him a random piece of music he found in his archives, it became Silvester Anfang. On s. Released August 16, 1987. Deathcrush Tracklist. Silvester Anfang Lyrics. Deathcrush is the debut EP by norwegian black metal outfit Mayhem. Featuring Maniac vocals on tracks 2, 3, 4 and 5, Messiah vocals on tracks 4, 7, Manheim, Necrobutcher and Euronymous, the 17 minute long project was published 16th of August 1987 through the Posercorpse record label. Deathcrush Q&A. Producers Conrad Schnitzler, Erik Avnskog & Mayhem. Writers Conrad Schnitzler, Maniac, Euronymous, Necrobutcher, Manheim, Messiah, Mayhem & 1 more. All Instruments And Programming By Conrad Schnitzler. Listen free to Mayhem Deathcrush Silvester Anfang, Deathcrush and more. 7 tracks 20:19. Deathcrush is an EP by the influential Norwegian band Mayhem. It was released in the August of 1987. Line - Up: Maniac Sven Erik Kristiansen - vocals except in Pure Fucking Armageddon Euronymous Øystein Aarseth - electric guitar Necrobutcher Jørn Stubberud - bass guitar Manheim Kjetil Manheim - drums Messiah Eirik Nordheim - additional vocals in Witching Hour, vocals in Pure Fucking Armageddon Trivia The original Deathcrush LP from 1987 had a pressing erro. Deathcrush by MAYHEM, released 16 August 1987 1. Silvester Alfang 2. Weird Manheim. Mayhem's first official release, the Deathcrush EP is one of those contradictory recordings which arguably vaulted an entire subgenre - black metal - towards the fulfillment of its destiny while seemingly setting back the overall state of heavy metal beyond its prehistoric past. Mayhem - Deathcrush review: Though far from amazing, Deathcrush harks back to the crude beginnings of the Norwegian black metal scene that has become infamous today. Mayhem had set out to release music that would distinguish themselves from the popular death metal acts of the time, which the band had come to despise. Of course it can be expected as this was one of the first true albums of its kind that they had yet to fully develop the sound they sought. Thus, the death metal influence