» » La Dispute - Tiny Dots
La Dispute - Tiny Dots Album

La Dispute - Tiny Dots Album

Performer: La Dispute
Title: Tiny Dots
Style: Post-Hardcore, Emo, Indie Rock, Spoken Word, Ambient
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Cat#: BSM-181
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Size MP3 version: 1374 mb
Size FLAC version: 2011 mb
Size WMA version: 2955 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 781
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Audiofiles

La Dispute - Tiny Dots Album


2St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues3:40
3Objects In Space4:10
4Woman (in mirror)4:23
5A Broken Jar2:30
6A Departure3:33
9For Mayor In Splitsville3:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BL02BLa Dispute Tiny Dots ‎(LP, Cle)BMG, Better LivingBL02BUS2016
BSM-181La Dispute Tiny Dots ‎(12", Album, Ltd)Big Scary MonstersBSM-181UK, Europe & US2016
BSM-181La Dispute Tiny Dots ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Met)Big Scary MonstersBSM-181US2016
noneLa Dispute Tiny Dots ‎(13xFile, MP3, EP, 320)Big Scary Monstersnone2016


Limited RSD 2016 release, 1,000 pressed. Comes on clear/blue splatter vinyl with download code.
Selection of songs from the documentary with the same name. Tracks 1-6 are spoken words.


  • Barcode: 5060366783103
  • Barcode (Sticker on Shring Wrap): 5060366783165


Tiny Dots by La Dispute, released 25 December 2016 1. A Departure - Live from seated performance, Kingston UK 9. For Mayor in Splitsville - Live from seated performance, Kingston UK 10. Woman in Mirror - Live from seated performance, Kingston UK 11. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues - Live from seated performance, Kingston UK 12. VerdeAgua A-G: Everything that had made the dispute, is clarified, reduced to its minimum consequences in this album. Great success to dissect its elements to appreciate the musical structures. Live versions: Good versions, but nothing to do with the above. Favorite track: C. Pete C. Listen free to La Dispute Tiny Dots A, b and more. 12 tracks 43:23. Tiny Dots was originally a documentary about La Dispute by Niall Coffey. The music featured in the film was then put out to the public first on Record Store Day Vinyl 2016 and is available for streaming. The Band has a subscription service that also sent fans a limited Metallic Silver copy along with a digital download with four tracks that didn't make the album but was featured in the film. Tiny Dots. La Dispute - Tiny Dots 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Emo Post-Hardcore Melodic Hardcore. La Dispute. Songs in album La Dispute - Tiny Dots 2016. La Dispute - A. La Dispute - B. La Dispute - C. La Dispute - D. La Dispute - E. La Dispute - G. La Dispute - A Departure. La Dispute - For Mayor In Splitsville. La Dispute - Woman In Mirror. La Dispute - St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues. About Tiny Dots. Tiny Dots is a feature-length documentary by La Dispute. Consequently titled Tiny Dots is the soundtrack to the film. Tiny Dots Q&A. Writers Jordan Dreyer. More La Dispute albums. Rooms of the House. Live performance off La Dispute's Tiny Dots special release on Record Store Day 2016. Alternative 2016. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей La Dispute. Tiny Dots DVD-V. Better Living , Big Scary Dots, 2016. Madonna La Isla Bonita. Ретро ФМ 80e. Gotye Somebody That I Used to Know. Panorama is the fourth studio album released by La Dispute. It was released on March 22, 2019, through Epitaph Records. The album was inspired by the drive that vocalist Jordan Dreyer and his partner would take from their home in the East Hills neighborhood of Grand Rapids, Michigan to Lowell, where the latter grew up. Wall of Sound gave the album a perfect score of 55 stating that La Dispute have overcome their own shadow, creating an unflinching masterpiece, a new milestone in an uncompromising