» » Jake Owen - Greatest Hits
Jake Owen - Greatest Hits Album

Jake Owen - Greatest Hits Album

Performer: Jake Owen
Title: Greatest Hits
Style: Country
Released: 24 Nov 2017
Cat#: 88985491652
Country: Australia
Label: Sony Music, RCA
Size MP3 version: 1434 mb
Size FLAC version: 1654 mb
Size WMA version: 1616 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 206
Genre: Folk & World

Jake Owen - Greatest Hits Album


1Yee Haw
Written-By – Casey Beathard, Jake Owen, Kendell Marvel
2Love As You're In It
Written-By – Jake Owen, Jared Mullins, Kelsey Hart, Matt Alderman, Tommy Cecil
3What We Ain't Got
Written-By – Travis Jerome Goff, Travis Meadows
4Eight Second Ride
Written-By – Eric Durrance, Jake Owen
5Alone With You
Written-By – Catt Gravitt, J.T. Harding, Shane McAnally
6American Country Love Song
Written-By – Ashley Gorley, Jaren Johnston, Ross Copperman
7The One That Got Away
Written-By – Dallas Davidson, Jake Owen, Jimmy Ritchey
8Don't Think I Can't Love You
Written-By – Jake Owen, Jimmy Ritchey, Kendell Marvel
9Anywhere With You
Written-By – Ben Hayslip, David Lee Murphy, Jimmy Yeary
10Subliminal Love
Written-By – Benjy Davis, Cole Taylor, Jake Owen, Tommy Cecil
11Barefoot Blue Jean Night
Written-By – Dylan Altman, Eric Paslay, Terry Sawchuk
12Days Of Gold
Written-By – Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason
Written-By – Jaren Johnston, Jimmy Robbins , Jon Nite


  • Design [Packaging]Matthew Berinato
  • Executive-ProducerRodney Clawson (tracks: 8 to 10)
  • Photography ByDavid McClister
  • ProducerJake Owen (tracks: 12 to 13), Jimmy Ritchey (tracks: 1 to 3), Joey Moi (tracks: 4 to 10), Rodney Clawson (tracks: 4 to 7), Ross Copperman (tracks: 11), Shane McAnally (tracks: 11), Tommy Cecil (tracks: 12 to 13)


Jake's Greatest Hit album include 2 previously unreleased tracks

(P)(C) 2017 Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed in Australia by Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.


  • Barcode: 0 889854 916527
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0101095839-0101 15
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV90
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6547


  • Licensed From – Sony Corporation
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.


2017 г. Jake Owen Greatest Hits - The Best Of. Album 2017 13 Songs. Collecting Jake Owen's biggest singles from his first five albums, this anthology neatly chronicles the country star's first decade. Songs in album Jake Owen - Greatest Hits 2017. Jake Owen - Yee Haw. Jake Owen - Don't Think I Can't Love You. Jake Owen - Eight Second Ride. Jake Owen - Barefoot Blue Jean Night. Jake Owen - Alone With You. Jake Owen - The One That Got Away. Jake Owen - Anywhere With You. Listen free to Jake Owen Greatest Hits Yee Haw, Don't Think I Can't Love You and more. 14 tracks . Released 11 years after Yee Haw became Jake Owen's first country hit in 2006, Greatest Hits doesn't come close to chronicling every one of the singer's hits. Greatest Hits. Jake Owen. Released November 24, 2017. Greatest Hits Tracklist. Yee Haw Lyrics. Композиторы: Jake Owen - Matt Alderman - TOMMY CECIL - Kelsey Hart - Jared Tyler Mullins. Jake Owen, Greatest Hits Track Listing: 1. Yee Haw 2. Dont Think I Cant Love You 3. Eight Second Ride 4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night 5. Alone With You 6. The One That Got Away 7. Anywhere With You 8. Days of Gold 9. Beachin 10. What We Aint Got 11. Jake Owen has announced his first-ever career-spanning compilation. Greatest Hits will hit stores on Friday, November 24th. The LP will include 13 songs in total, with 11 coming from his five studio albums. The Florida natives debut single, Yee Haw, is on the track list, along with his first Number One, Barefoot Blue Jean Night, and his subsequent string of. This redirect does not require a rating on the project's quality scale. Retrieved from Talk:Greatest Hits Jake Owen album&oldid 805803532. Categories: Redirect-Class Album articles. NA-importance Album articles. WikiProject Albums articles. Redirect-Class Country Music articles. NA-importance Country Music articles