» » Front 242 - First Moments ...
Front 242 - First Moments ... Album

Front 242 - First Moments ... Album

Performer: Front 242
Title: First Moments ...
Style: EBM
Released: 15 Jun 2008
Cat#: AM24201DL
Country: Belgium
Label: Alfa Matrix
Size MP3 version: 1203 mb
Size FLAC version: 2174 mb
Size WMA version: 2941 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 155
Genre: Electronic

Front 242 - First Moments ... Album


2Im Rhythmus Bleiben3:55


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AM24201DLFront 242 First Moments ... ‎(2xFile, MP3, 320)Alfa MatrixAM24201DLBelgium2008
AM24201DLFront 242 First Moments ... ‎(2xFile, MP3, 192)Alfa MatrixAM24201DLBelgium2008
AM24201DLFront 242 First Moments ... ‎(2xFile, M4A)Alfa MatrixAM24201DLBelgium2008
AM24201DLFront 242 First Moments ... ‎(2xFile, WAV)Alfa MatrixAM24201DLBelgium2008
AM24201DLFront 242 First Moments ... ‎(2xFile, FLAC)Alfa MatrixAM24201DLBelgium2008


Main title is spelled "First Moment" on the label website and file tags but "First Moments ..." on the artwork.


Moments 1 - Front 242. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Front 242. 2008 electronic. Moments 1. Front 242 : Moments 1,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Front 242 is a Belgian electronic music group that came into prominence during the 1980s. Pioneering the style they called electronic body music, they were a profound influence on the electronic and industrial music genres. Front 242 were formed in 1981 in Aarschot, near Leuven, Belgium, by Daniel Bressanutti and Dirk Bergen, who wanted to create music and graphic design using emerging electronic tools. The first single, Principles, was released in 1981. The front part of the name comes from the. Album 2008 18 Songs. Moments 1 Front 242. Front 242. Released: Oct 2008. Label: Alfa Matrix. As free given away the label includes in this set but not related to Front 242 their 20082009 catalogue and a copy of Sounds Of The Matrix 07 compilation. Both were available with all other Alfa Matrix releases out that time. Recorded live during the Vintage Tour 2006-2007. Moments 1 by FRONT 242, released 05 September 2008 1. Happiness 2. Body to Body 3. Religion 4. Welcome to Paradise 5. Commando Remix 6. Lovely Day 7. Until Death 8. Moldavia 9. Funkhadafi 10. 7Rain 11. Loud 12. Together 13. U-Men 14. Take one 15. Im Rhythmus Bleiben 16. HeadHunter 17. Kampfbereit 18. Punish Your Machine After years of digital uber alles, analogue synthesis and technology has made a comeback. Front242 decided to re-load their old analogue sequences into the new generation of synthesizers and carefully re-designed all the sounds to match the spirit of their time