» » Florian Hoefner Group - Songs Without Words
Florian Hoefner Group - Songs Without Words Album

Florian Hoefner Group - Songs Without Words Album

Performer: Florian Hoefner Group
Title: Songs Without Words
Released: 2012
Cat#: 0A2 22089
Country: US
Label: OA2 Records
Size MP3 version: 2333 mb
Size FLAC version: 1270 mb
Size WMA version: 1145 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 166
Genre: Jazz

Florian Hoefner Group - Songs Without Words Album


1Song Of The Past6:21
2Cross Hill6:44
4Uncertain Times6:18
7Behind The Sun8:23


  • BassSam Anning
  • Design, LayoutJohn Bishop
  • DrumsPeter Kronreif
  • Edited ByTyler McDiarmid
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByDavid Darlington
  • Photography ByClarisse Caron, Jeremy Sydney Suyker, Maximilian Motel
  • Piano, Composed By, ProducerFlorian Hoefner
  • Recorded ByMichael Brorby
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano SaxophoneMike Ruby


  • Barcode: 8 05552 20892 4


  • Recorded At – Acoustic Recording
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Florian Hoefner
  • Copyright (c) – OA2 Records


Songs Without Words - Florian Hoefner Group. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Florian Hoefner Group. Choose an option CD MP3 320kbps WAV. Songs Without Words quantity. Production Notes. More Information. Mike Ruby tenor and soprano sax Florian Hoefner piano Sam Anning bass Peter Kronreif drums. Songs Without Words by Florian Hoefner, released 17 April 2012 1. Cross Hill 2. Uncertain Times 3. Sometimes 4. Song of the Past 5. Distraction 6. Ivory 7. Ankunft 8. Behind the Sun. Listen free to Florian Hoefner Group Songs Without Words Cross Hill, Uncertain Times and more. 8 tracks 55:59. Cross Hill, 06:43. Uncertain Times, 06:11. Double - The Captain of Her Heart. Radio Monte Carlo Love Songs. Bob Marley - No Woman, No Cry. Radio Caprice - Reggae. Songs Without Words is a post-fusion contemporary music album recording by FLORIAN HOEFNER released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Mike Ruby soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone Florian Hoefner piano Peter Kronreif drums. About this release. Album 2012 8 Songs. buy album. Florian Hoefner. Track Listing. Cross Hill Uncertain Times Sometimes Song of the Past Distraction Ivory Ankunft Behind the Sun. Additional Personnel, Information. Mike Ruby: tenor and soprano saxophone Florian Hoefner: piano Sam anning: bass Peter Kronreif: drums. Help improve the Songs Without Words page. All About Jazz musician pages are maintained by musicians, publicists and trusted members like you. Interested Tell us why you would like to improve the Songs Without Words musician page. Listen to Florian Hoefner Group Radio featuring songs from Songs Without Words free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен