» » Empire - Back To Knowledge
Empire - Back To Knowledge Album

Empire - Back To Knowledge Album

Performer: Empire
Title: Back To Knowledge
Style: Prog Rock
Released: 1994
Cat#: 476631-2
Country: Italy
Label: Vinyl Magic
Size MP3 version: 2127 mb
Size FLAC version: 2132 mb
Size WMA version: 1332 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 265
Genre: Rock

Empire - Back To Knowledge Album


1The Nite5:53
2The Conquest8:45
3The Immortal6:27
4The Planet4:19
5The Book Of Tales5:16
6The Evolution5:53
7The Empire Goes On8:28
8The Artist1:36
9The Power7:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VMNP 09Empire Back To Knowledge ‎(CD, Album)Vinyl MagicVMNP 09Italy1994


  • DrumsPaolo Sburlati
  • Executive-ProducerMassimo Buffa
  • GraphicsFranco Vassia
  • KeyboardsEdo Rogani
  • Producer, Executive-Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByBeppe Crovella
  • VocalsRosanna De Luca


  • Barcode (String): 5099747663123
  • Barcode (Text): 5 099747 663123
  • Matrix / Runout: 991950121636 1412-B MANUFACTURED IN ITALY BY OPTI.ME.S.
  • Rights Society: SIAE


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Electromantic Music
  • Copyright (c) – Synergy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Vinyl Magic
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment (Italy) S.p.A.
  • Manufactured By – Opti.Me.S. – 991950121636
  • Recorded At – Synergy Studio
  • Mixed At – Synergy Studio


Album 1993 9 Songs. More By Empire. See - Chasing Shadows - 2007 Full Album - Продолжительность: 48:13 Heavy Metal Rocks Recommended for to Knowledge is a music studio album recording by EMPIRE Rock Progressivo ItalianoProgressive Rock released in 1994 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Back to Knowledge. Back To Knowledge. Play on Song Lyrics for Empire's Back to Knowledge album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User To Knowledge. or open in our Desktop app. Cancel anytime. The Knowledge is the fifteenth studio album, and the fourteenth album of original material, by British rock band Squeeze, released on 13 October 2017. It is the first Squeeze album to feature Yolanda Charles on bass after the departure of bassist Lucy Shaw. All tracks are written by Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook. 1 voted, Please vote. Add album to Cart. Chasing Shadows 2007. Glue 2018. Expensive Sound Reissued 2003 1981. The Conquest. See details - EMPIRE-BACK TO KNOWLEDGE UK IMPORT CD NEW. K-pop BTS World OST Album CD 88p Photobook Photocard Game Coupon Lenticular. Trending Price