» » Corner Suns - Corner Suns
Corner Suns - Corner Suns Album

Corner Suns - Corner Suns Album

Performer: Corner Suns
Title: Corner Suns
Style: Indie Rock, Power Pop
Released: 13 Jan 2017
Cat#: IR 128
Country: US
Label: Idol Records
Size MP3 version: 2536 mb
Size FLAC version: 1912 mb
Size WMA version: 1368 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 303
Genre: Rock

Corner Suns - Corner Suns Album


Vocals – Sarah Jaffe
2Set In Stone2:03
3The Speed Of Sound2:05
5Don't Look Down2:45
6Borrowed Time2:45
7Hey Explorer2:50
8Should've Asked Paul2:16
9Through The Winter3:00
10I Started Something2:34
11The Rattle In The Room
Vocals – Sarah Jaffe
12Another Book2:51
13I'm Not The Only One2:47


  • Artwork By – June Dufilho
  • Design, LayoutJohn Vineyard
  • Guitar, Drums, Bass, Songwriter, ProducerJohn Dufilho
  • VocalsBrandon Carr


  • Barcode: 098054212821


Corner Suns - Corner Suns. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Corner Suns. Последние твиты от Corner Suns Corner Suns. Combining neo-psyche baroque pop influences, Corner Suns has provided you with a record to succor your mind's attention. Texas, USA. Вы внесли Corner Suns в черный список. Да, показать профиль. Corner Suns начала читать. Corner Suns Corner Suns 25 мар. 2019 г. Corner Suns, 2017. The Rattle in the Room feat. Sarah Jaffe, 02:45. Now playing: Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now. via No Corner Suns Read More. Artsonia After School Art Club Heather Kostal How to Create Pumpkins. October 11, 2019. Hey . Features Song Lyrics for Corner Suns's Corner Suns album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Corner is the fourth compilation album released by the Oakland, California-based, underground hip hop collective, Hieroglyphics. The album was released on September 20, 2005 by the group's own independent record label, Hieroglyphics Imperium Recordings. What The Funk Producer Q. Tones Artist J. Owens, O. Lindsey, T. Massey, A. Carter 03:17. Say That Then Producer J. Zone Artist J. Owens 03:28. Talk Dirty Producer A. Carter Artist O. Lindsey featuring P. Peacock 03:41. Corner Suns is comprised of John Dufilho Apples in Stereo, The Deathray Davies and Brandon Carr The Earlies, with special guest Sarah Jaffe Sarah Jaffe. The collaborative efforts behind this record will make listeners crawl into a dark chamber until next day's snooze button tampering. Music video for The Speed Of Sound from Corner Suns self-titled debut John Dufilho from The Deathray Davies & The Apples In Stereo and