» » Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury
Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury Album

Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury Album

Performer: Clipse
Title: Hell Hath No Fury
Style: Thug Rap
Released: 28 Nov 2006
Cat#: 82876-52119-2
Country: US
Label: Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records
Size MP3 version: 1053 mb
Size FLAC version: 1921 mb
Size WMA version: 1693 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 124
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury Album


1Ain't Cha
Featuring – Re-Up GangWritten-By – C. Patterson, R. East
2We Got It For Cheap (Intro)3:41
3Ride Around Shining
Featuring – Ab-LivaWritten-By – R. East
4Mr. Me Too
Featuring – Pharrell Williams
5Dirty Money
Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams
6Momma I'm So Sorry3:57
7Chinese New Year
Backing Vocals – Pharrell WilliamsFeaturing – Roscoe P. ColdchainWritten-By – A. Porter
Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams
Featuring – Bilal, Pharrell WilliamsWritten-By – B. Oliver
10Wamp Wamp (What It Do)
Featuring – Slim ThugWritten-By – S. Thomas
11Hello New World
Backing Vocals – Pharrell Williams
12Keys Open Doors3:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
82876-52119-2Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album)Sony BMG Music (Canada) Inc., Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records, Re-Up Gang Records82876-52119-2Canada2006
82876 52119 2Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album)Re-Up Gang Records, Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Label Group, Sony BMG Music Entertainment82876 52119 2Europe2006
82876-52119-2Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album, Cle)Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records82876-52119-2US2006
BVCQ-21087(82876-52119-2)Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album)Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba RecordsBVCQ-21087(82876-52119-2)Japan2006
82876-52146-2Clipse Hell Hath No Fury ‎(CD, Album)Star Trak Entertainment, Zomba Records82876-52146-2US2006


  • A&R [Administration]Leticia Hilliard, Shay Young
  • A&R [Direction]Mark Pitts
  • Art Direction, DesignCourtney Walter
  • ManagementAnthony (Geezy) Gonzalez, Tony Draper
  • Mastered ByChris Gehringer
  • Other [Styling] – Jai Hudson
  • Photography ByJonathan Mannion
  • ProducerThe Neptunes
  • Recorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By]Hart Gunther
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAndrew Coleman
  • Written-ByG. Thornton, P. Williams, T. Thornton


Track #3 contains a portion of the composition "Burrup" written by Cegrica Hamilton and Gary Henderson.
Track #12 contains a portion of the composition "Mind Playing Tricks On Me" by Geto Boys.

All songs recorded & mixed at Hovercraft Studio, Virginia Beach, VA & South Beach Studio, Miami, FL.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

℗ & © 2006 Arista Records LLC.

Manufactured in the United States by Sony Music Entertainment.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 28765 21192 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 82876521192 [sonopress arvato logo] + A07 + FI73501
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1080


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records LLC
  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Recorded By – Hovercraft Studios
  • Mixed At – Hovercraft Studios
  • Recorded At – South Beach Studios
  • Mixed At – South Beach Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato, USA – FI73501


Hell Hath No Fury is the second studio album by hip hop duo Clipse. The album was released on November 28, 2006 in the United States by Re-Up, Star Trak and Jive. Recording sessions for the album took place over a period of several years, and suffered numerous delays prior to release. Production was handled by The Neptunes. Following the release of their debut studio album, Lord Willin', Clipse began working on the album in late 2003, but were forced to delay development when several artists signed to. Hell Hath No Fury - Clipse. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Pusha T Malice Hell Hath No Fury 2006 Full Album Classic Hip Hop Subscribe 4 Hath No Fury. Released November 28, 2006. Hell Hath No Fury Tracklist. We Got It for Cheap Intro Lyrics. Hell Hath No Fury, released on December 7, 2006, is Clipses second album. This album is considered by many critical outlets to be their best. Not only did it receive an XXL from the namesake magazine, it earned a 9. 1 from Pitchfork . This album boasts more dense, masterful coke raps, and great, oddly appropriate production by The Neptunes. Hell Hath No Fury Q&A. Producer The Neptunes. Listen free to Clipse Hell Hath No Fury We Got It For Cheap Intro, Momma I'm So Sorry - Main Version - Explicit and more. 12 tracks 48:41. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the the long-delayed, viciously imagined Hell Hath No Fury, Clipse- hip-hop's meanest, smartest duo- have done what a gathering collection of internet seekers, record-store goers, and street corner mixtape shoppers hoped they might: release a classic. With musical partners the Neptunes, Clipse have crafted 12 unrelenting tales of desperation and distribution, glamour and gloating. Lyrically, the album is spare and incisive- wordplay abounds but the punches are quick and devastating- and musically, Malice and Pusha T have arguably snatched the best dozen Neptunes tracks in years. Songs in album Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury 2006. Clipse - We Got It For Cheap Intro. Clipse - Momma Im Sorry. Clipse - Mr. Me Too feat. Clipse - Wamp Wamp Feat. Slim Thug. Да чувакиЭти нигеры Рульный рэп мутятАльбомчик вкусный получилсяРусскому рэпу до такой подачи и музыки как до Бронкса пешкомкачайте все Too убойная вещ no-nack. wamp wamp качатьme too качать no-nack. wamp wamp качатьme too качать G-King. Most important - you can download the album Hell Hath No Fury to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Hell Hath No Fury 2006


The style should be changed. This isn't thug rap, its COKE RAP.
Clipe and Neptunes in perfect harmony. Trill is just a nasty, nasty work of art.
Hell Hath No Fury is finally being released on vinyl. White vinyl. Perfect.

A wonderful, thematic album from Virginia brothers Clipse, featuring some of the darkest (and best) Neptunes production to date. A sense of anxiety, paranoia, and anger pervades the album, and Clipse deliver some of their best material on tracks like "Ride Around Shining", "Trill", and "Nightmares".