» » Brain Police - Electric Fungus
Brain Police - Electric Fungus Album

Brain Police - Electric Fungus Album

Performer: Brain Police
Title: Electric Fungus
Style: Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
Released: 2004
Cat#: dcd 021
Country: Iceland
Label: Dennis, Grassbumpers Records
Size MP3 version: 1544 mb
Size FLAC version: 1919 mb
Size WMA version: 2753 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 669
Genre: Rock

Brain Police - Electric Fungus Album


1Inside The Fungus17:09
3Mr. Dolly3:14
4Stay Rock3:04
52113 (Sea Weed)5:04
6El Fungus43:10
Vocals [Inspiration] – Arnar SigurðssonWritten-By – Axel Arnason
8Acid Machine Revisited
Other [The Machine] – Arnar Sigurðsson
9Mushcream Caravan
Piano, Vocals [Falsettos] – The Flexmeister
10Undercover Through Your Mother
Organ [Hammond] – Hrafn Thoroddsen
11El Capitán (Raspberry Jam)5:45
12Coed Fever3:37
13Coed Fever3:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SS-084Brain Police Electric Fungus ‎(CD, Album)Small Stone RecordsSS-084US2008


  • Artwork [All Art]Þormóður Aðalbjörnsson
  • Bass GuitarHördur Stefánsson
  • Drums [DW], GongJón Björn Rikardsson
  • EngineerFlex
  • Engineer [Additional]Gunnlaugur Lárusson
  • Guitar, Piano, Synth, Backing Vocals, Other [The Machining]Gunnlaugur Lárusson
  • Mastered ByKevin Metcalfe
  • Mixed ByThe Flexotron
  • Photography ByGuðmundur Freyr Vigfússon
  • ProducerAxel "Flex" Arnason, Brain Police
  • VocalsJens Ólafsson
  • Written-ByBrain Police


Recorded at Sýrland Studios, Reykjavík; Sonny Studios, Reykjavík; Parents On Vacation studios, Akureyri.
Mixed at Sýrland Studios.
Mastered at The Soundmasters, London.

© & ℗ 2004. Skifan ehf Skeifan 17 110 Reykjavík

2 panel digipak with one disc tray only; the DVD is located in the same "pocket" as the booklet. Booklet is stapled with 8 pages.

The label Category "dcd 021" appears on digipak, CD and DVD


  • Barcode: 5 690713 602124
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5690713602124
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): Sony DADC IFPI L551 A0100562995-0202 11 A0
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 94W8
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): Sony DADC IFPI L556 A0100562995-A512 16 A1
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L556
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 94A9


  • Copyright (c) – Skífan
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Skífan
  • Recorded At – Studio Sýrland
  • Recorded At – Sonny Studios
  • Recorded At – Parents On Vacation Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio Sýrland
  • Mastered At – The Soundmasters
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100562995-0202
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100562995-A512


Album 2004 10 Songs. Electric Fungus Brain Police. free to Brain Police Electric Fungus Stay Rock, Coed Fever and more. 10 tracks 48:03. Too bad the quartet's efforts were confined to the lonely isle of Iceland, though, because their services would have come in mighty handy for helping to stall the genre's gradual decline in popularity throughout the '00s - even if the Brain Police's specialty entailed preserving a stylistic purity rather than forging innovation. Electric Fungus by Brain police, released 26 August 2008 1. Stay Rock 2. Coed Fever 3. Paranoia 4. 2113 Sea Weed 5. Undercover Through Your Mother 6. El Capit'n Raspberry Jam 7. Beefheart 8. Mushcream Caravan 9. Dolly 10. Acid Machine Revisited Released in 2004, Electric Fungus was the third album from the Brain Police - a specialized task force assembled to protect and serve the interests of true blue rock & roll and, in particular, its blessedly renegade spawn: stoner rock. Steve Rodger Icelands very own stoner's Brain Police, Favorite track: Beefheart. Brain Police - Brain Police. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Electric Fungus. Disc IDs. Brain Police are: Jón Bjorn Ríkardsson: Drums & Gong Gunnlaugur Lárusson: Guitars, Piano, Synths, Backing Vocals, The Machine Hordur Stefánsson: Bass Jens Ólafsson: Vocals. Hrafn Thoroddsen: Hammond organ Axel Árnason: Piano, Falsettos Arnar Sigurdsson: Machine Operator Produced by Axel Árnason and Brain Police. Engineered by Axel Árnason. Additional Engineering by Gunnlaugur Lárusson. Band Name Brain Police. Album Name Electric Fungus. Type Album. Released date 2004. Labels Grassbumper Records. Music StyleStoner. Members owning this album2. Stay Rock. Other productions from Brain Police. Beyond the Wasteland. Brain Police. Entertainment One U. LP от лица компании Small Stone. Brain Police - 1968 HQ - Продолжительность: 38:30 DescendingTunes Recommended for you. Thorunn Antonia - Too Late - Продолжительность: 3:에서 Brain Police - Electric Fungus의 릴리스, 리뷰, 크레딧, 곡 등을 발견하여 Brain Police 컬렉션을 완성해보세요. 참조: Electric Fungus, CD, Album, SS-084. Icelandic version of this cd comes with dvd - making of the album. 답글 나에게 알림 Helpful. Master Release. 마스터 릴리스 편집 데이터 정확함. 모두 희망 목록에 추가희망 목록에서 모두 제거. 마켓플레이스 판매 품목 7개부터. Electric Fungus, 2004. Stay Rock, 03:03. Coed Fever, 03:35