» » Against Evil - All Hail The King
Against Evil - All Hail The King Album

Against Evil - All Hail The King Album

Performer: Against Evil
Title: All Hail The King
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 05 Sep 2018
Cat#: DGR CD01
Country: Switzerland
Label: Doc Gator Records
Size MP3 version: 1015 mb
Size FLAC version: 2970 mb
Size WMA version: 1487 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 329
Genre: Rock

Against Evil - All Hail The King Album


1War Hero3:53
2Enemy At The Gates0:48
3Stand Up And Fight4:17
4Bad Luck3:57
5Mean Machine4:06
6We Won't Stop4:33
7The Army Of Four4:47
10Sentenced To Death
Soloist [Guitar solo] – Jeff Loomis
11Battle Call0:48
12Wings Of Steel2:51
13Gods Of Metal4:00
14The Enemy Within4:46
15All Hail The King5:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneAgainst Evil All Hail The King ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Not On Label (Against Evil Self-released)noneIndia2018
NRCD0018Against Evil All Hail The King ‎(CD, Album)Nomade RecordsNRCD0018Brazil2018
DGR004Against Evil All Hail The King ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num)Doc Gator RecordsDGR004Switzerland2018


  • ArtworkAll Things Rotten
  • Engineer [Drums]Sahil Makhija
  • LayoutFrank Stellmacher
  • Mixed By, Mastered BySimone Mularoni
  • Written-By, Producer, Recorded ByAgainst Evil


Track 10-15 are bonus tracks, taken from the EP "Fatal Assault"

Limited to 500 units.

Limited European Edition


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 753626 123058
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0753626123058
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA291464 www.hofa.de
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 06BE


  • Manufactured By – www.HOFA.de
  • Mixed At – Domination Studio
  • Mastered At – Domination Studio


All Hail the King Heavy Metal by AGAINST EVIL India, released 06 April 2018 1. Enemy at the Gates 2. The Army of Four 3. All Hail the King 4. Stand Up and Fight 5. Sentenced to Death feat. Jeff Loomis 6. Bad Luck 7. We Won't Stop 8. Gods of Metal 9. Mean Machine After their highly successful and critically acclaimed album Fatal Assault, Against Evil are back with a brand new studio album titled ALL HAIL THE KING featuring 9 tracks of blistering in-your-face heavy metal. With heart-pounding drums, crushing guitars and melodic vocals, this album will take you back to the. Songs in album Against Evil - All Hail The King 2018. Against Evil - Enemy At The Gates. Against Evil - The Army Of Four. Against Evil - All Hail The King. Against Evil - Sentenced To Death Feat. Jeff Loomis. Against Evil - Bad Luck. Against Evil - We Won't Stop. Against Evil - Gods Of Metal. Listen free to Against Evil All Hail the King Enemy at the Gates, The Army of Four and more. 9 tracks 35:45. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Stand Up and Fight 04:17. All songs written, produced and recorded by Against Evil. Artwork by All Things Rotten, Croatia. Recording information: Mixed and Mastered at Domination Studio, Italy. Added by: MasterOfSin. Modified by: Cosmic Mystery. Added on: 2018-02-07 10:53:39. Against Evil - All Hail the King Full Album Independent 2018 Tracklist: 1. Enemy at the Gates 0:48 2. The Army of Four 4:47 3. All Hail the King 5:01 4. Stand Up and Fight 4:17 5. Sentenced to Death 4:16 6. Bad Luck 3:57 7. We Won't Stop 4:33 8. Gods of Metal 4:00 9. Mean Machine 4:06. Total Time 35:45. Against Evil, a quartet from India, also have an intuitive understanding of Classic Metals essential underpinnings, and the songs on their second release All Hail The King note: include Hail in the title and you have an instant anthem, just ask Manowar reads like an anthem setlist: The Army OF Four , the title track, Stand Up And Fight , and We Wont. Stop all are exhortations to join the fray on Against Evils side. But battle-ready titles and choruses are worthless if the music doesnt deliver the message with requisite force. Fortunately, Against Evil delivers with impact on most